The Fripp Island Public Service District Commission, an elected body, governs the District. The six-member commission establishes policies and procedures, approves the annual budget and adopts the necessary utility rates and tax levies to fund the District’s operations.


Please Click Here to Email Your Commissioner.


Chairman Dan H McCormick (2022)  
Vice-Chairman Michael J Wilt (2022)  
Commissioner Rick Keup (2024)  
Commissioner John F King (2024)  
Commissioner Edward D Wetzel (2024)  
Commissioner Dennis Perrone (2024)  

Relevant Documents